I’ll never find another you

There’s a new world somewhere they call The Promised Land

And I’ll be there some day if you will hold my hand

I still need you there beside me no matter what I do

For I know I’ll never find another you

There is always someone for each of us they say

And you’ll be my someone forever and a day

I could search the whole world over until my life is through

But I know I’ll never find another you

It’s a long, long journey so stay by my side

When I walk through the storm you’ll be my guide, be my guide

If they gave me a fortune my treasure would be small

I could lose it all tomorrow and never mind at all

But if I should lose your love, dear I don’t know what I’ll do

For I know I’ll never find another you

世外有桃源,人稱希望鄉。

此生常嚮往,攜手夙願償。

幸有君相伴,偎依在身旁。

縱三千弱水,但取一瓢漿。

良緣天註定,情深比鴛鴦。

心知窮此生,尋遍七州洋。

縱三千弱水,難覓愛嬌娘。

路途長漫漫,風雨相依傍。

不驚風雨驟,導引向前方。

縱然富敵國,不過夢黃粱。

千金可散盡,散盡又何妨。

若使失君愛,我心多痛傷。

縱三千弱水,難覓愛嬌娘。

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

留言

  • 路人A  On 18/11/2011 at 5:01 下午

    借問三千弱水有何特別解釋? 🙂

  • Frank  On 18/11/2011 at 7:43 下午

    感謝老弟垂詢,奉答如下。
    『弱水三千,但取一瓢飲』的典故出自紅樓夢,意思是:河流裡的水雖然有三千里那麼多,但我喝的只是一碗而已。這裡解讀為:世間美女雖多,但我只愛你一個。詳細解釋請參考:http://zhidao.baidu.com/question/7784458.html?fr=qrl&cid=218&index=1&fr2=query

  • samwong99  On 03/01/2012 at 2:54 下午

    您點止一碗….呵呵呵

發表留言